Jurusan Teknik Informatika

Organization Staffs

Position Name Photo
Head of Department Dr. Cahyo Crysdian

Dr.Cahyo Crysdian

Secretary of Department Fatchurrohman, M.Kom

Fatchurrohman, M.Kom

Administration Citra Fidya Atmalia, S.H
Laboratory Officers Hendri Cahyo Gunawan, S.Kom
Deny Zainal Arifin, S.Kom
Ahmad Latif Qosim, S.Kom
Aan Fuad Subarkah, S.Kom

Lecturers

Group of Intelligence

Photo Name Email Expertise

Dr. M. Amin Haryadi

Dr. M. Amin Haryadi adyt2002@gmail.com Biomedical Engineering
Dr. Suhartono galipek@gmail.com Plant Modelling
Dr. Cahyo Crysdian cahyo@ti.uin-malang.ac.id Computer Vision
Irwan Budi Santoso, M.Kom irwan.budi331177@gmail.com Machine Learning
Roro Inda Melani, M.T, M.Sc roro.uin@gmail.com Gesture Recognition
Ainatul Madhiyah, M.CS Ainadimana@gmail.com Artificial Intelligence
Khadijah Fahmi Hayati Holle, M.Kom khadijah.holle@gmail.com Information Retrieval
Johan Ericka Wahyu Prakasa, M.Kom johanerickha@gmail.com Computer Network
Puspa Miladin, M.Kom puspamiladin2808@gmail.com Programming

Group of Software Engineering

Photo Name Email Expertise
Fatchurrohman, M.Kom fatchur@ti.uin-malang.ac.id Software Engineering
A’la Syauqi, M.Kom syauqi@ti.uin-malang.ac.id Mobile Programming
Zainal Abidin, M.Kom zainal@ti.uin-malang.ac.id Parallel Computing
Linda Salma Angreani, M.T lindasalma@gmail.com Enterprise Resource Planning
M. Ainul Yaqin, M.Kom yaqinov@gmail.com Information System
Supriyono, M. Kom priyono.mipa@gmail.com Software Engineering
Syahiduz Zaman, M.Kom syahid150368777@gmail.com Information System
Ajib Hanani, M.Kom xinformatika@gmail.com Distributed System
Ririen Kusumawati, M.Kom ri2n.kusumawati@gmail.com Programming
Agung Teguh Wibowo Almais, M.T agung.twa@gmail.com Web Programming
Totok Chamidy, M. Kom to2k2006@gmail.com Programming

Group of Multimedia

Photo Name Email Expertise
Dr. M. Faisal akhifai@gmail.com Game Programming
Yunifa Miftachul Arif, M. T yunif4@gmail.com Game Programming & Robotic
Fresy Nugroho, M. T fresysss@gmail.com Game Programming
Hani Nurhayati, M.T hani.hayati@gmail.com Game Programming
Fahrul Kurniawan, M.MT fach_77@yahoo.com Game Progamming
Juniardi Nur Fadilah, M.T juniardi.nur@gmail.com Game Programming & Robotic

Group of Integration

Photo Name Email Expertise
M. Imamudin Lc, MA mochimamudin@gmail.com Islamic Study